Hey Colossus
Four Bibles

20 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Hey Colossus


Hey Colossus - Bees Around The Lime Tree

Hey Colossus - Memory Gore

Hey Colossus - Confession Bay

Hey Colossus - It's A Low

Hey Colossus - Decompression

Hey Colossus - Carcass

Hey Colossus - The Golden Bough

Hey Colossus - Palm Hex/arndale Chins

Hey Colossus - Babes Of The Plague

Hey Colossus - Four Bibles

Alter released Four Bibles on 20 May 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Hey Colossus.

Hey Colossus has released vinyl on Rocket, Alter, Riot Season.

The record label Alter has released vinyl by The Pheromoans, Opera Mort, Basic House, Love Theme, Total Control, Helm, Hey Colossus, Liberez, Tomutonttu, Damien Dubrovnik, Uniform, The Bomber Jackets, Shallow Sanction, Bass Clef, Nick Klein, Fabulous Diamonds, Hieroglyphic Being, Age Coin, Chain Of Flowers.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.