Herbie Hancock

21 September 2001


Featuring Artists

Herbie Hancock


Sleeping Giant


Water Torture

Warner released Crossings on 21 September 2001. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Herbie Hancock.

Herbie Hancock has released vinyl on ORG, Not Now Music, MGM, Antarctica Starts Here, Doxy, Analogue Productions, Music On CD, Vinyl Passion, Columbia, DOL, Supreme, Boogie Down, Blue Note, Hancock, Music Matters, WB, Cisco Music, Verve, Heavenly Sweetness, Toshiba.

The record label Warner has released vinyl by The Dynospectrum, The Lights, Dire Straits, Electronic, Gorillaz, Happy Mondays, Linkin Park, Karl Jenkins, The Orwells, Emmylou Harris, Priory, Ten Tonnes, Tom Petty, Arctic Monkeys, Soul Coughing, The Idle Race, Prince and The Revolution, Air, Slow Corpse, Banks and Steelz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.