13 October 2016


Featuring Artists


Basic Soul Unit



Deeper ( Basic Soul Unit Remix )

Curle released Deeper on 13 October 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Herbert and remixes from artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Herbert, Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Mint Condition, Skudge, Mule Electronic, Left Of The Dial, Creme Organization, Lab.our Music, Mathematics, Nonplus, Jaunt, Snuff Trax, Dolly, New Kanada, Forth, Uncanny Valley, Styrax, Midnight Shift, Curle, Ostgut Ton, Still Music, Dekmantel.

The record label Curle has released vinyl by Franklin De Costa, DJ Boom, Kiani and His Legion, Conforce, Audision, Aubrey, Far Out Radio Systems, Marc Houle, Wawuwe, Frank Martiniq, Simone Gatto, Matt Orien, Raiders Of The Lost Arp, Peter Van Hoesen, Swayzak, Thomas Brinkmann, James Kumo, Agents Of Time, Microworld, Jonas Kopp.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.