Heiko Laux / Diego Hostettler
Lucho Part 1 and 2

30 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Heiko Laux

Diego Hostettler


Lucho ( Part 1 )

Lucho ( Part 2 )

Ovum released Lucho Part 1 and 2 on 30 October 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Heiko Laux, Diego Hostettler.

Heiko Laux, Diego Hostettler has released vinyl on Thema, Drumcode, Kanzleramt, Sinister Limited, Ovum, Klockworks, U Turn.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Shlomi Aber, Pete Moss, Technasia, Anton Pieete, Heiko Laux, Itamar Sagi, Oniris, Ursula Rucker, Agaric, Ryogo Yamamori, Kink, Alexkid, Dudley Strangeways, DJ Sneak, D Julz, Wouter De Moor, Boo Williams, Nico Lahs, Ben Hoo, Chymera.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.