Heaven 17
Teddy Bear Duke and Psycho

01 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Heaven 17


Heaven 17 - Big Square People

Heaven 17 - Don't Stop For No One

Heaven 17 - Snake And Two People

Heaven 17 - Can You Hear Me?

Heaven 17 - Hot Blood

Heaven 17 - The Ballad Of Go Go Brown

Heaven 17 - Dangerous

Heaven 17 - I Set You Free

Heaven 17 - Train Of Love In Motion

Heaven 17 - Responsibility

Demon Music Group released Teddy Bear Duke and Psycho on 01 July 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Heaven 17.

Heaven 17 has released vinyl on Demon Music Group, UMC.

The record label Demon Music Group has released vinyl by Mungo Jerry, Terry Pratchett, Monyaka, Gillan, The Belle Stars, Ruben Garcia, Chairmen Of The Board, Tucky Buzzard, Ian Dury, Marion, Asia, Neil Gaiman, Cast, The Mighty Boosh, Heaven 17, Simple Minds, Labi Siffre, Parliament, Daniel Odonnell.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.