Dark Matter (Record Store Day 2018)

02 May 2018


Featuring Artists



Hawkwind - You Know You're Only Dreaming ( Original 1970 Version )

Hawkwind - The Reason Is ( Alternative Version )

Hawkwind - Be Yourself ( Alternative Mix )

Hawkwind - Hog Farm

Hawkwind - Sweet Mistress Of Pain ( Aka Kiss Of The Velvet Whip )

Hawkwind - Seven By Seven ( Alternative Vocal Mix )

Hawkwind - Take What You Can

Hawkwind - Brainbox Pollution ( Full Length Version )

Hawkwind - It's So Easy ( Original Studio Version )

Hawkwind - You'd Better Believe It ( Rockfield Studios Version )

Hawkwind - Wind Of Change ( Alternative Version )

PLG released Dark Matter (Record Store Day 2018) on 02 May 2018. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Hawkwind.

Hawkwind has released vinyl on Cleopatra, 4 Men With Beards, Dirter, Rhino, Emotional Rescue, PLG, Secret.

The record label PLG has released vinyl by David Bowie, Hawkwind, Whitesnake.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.