Best Of Live

14 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Hawkwind - Quark, Strangeness & Charm

Hawkwind - Masters Of The Universe

Hawkwind - Spirit Of The Age

Hawkwind - Sonic Attack

Hawkwind - Silver Machine

Hawkwind - Levitation

Hawkwind - Magnu

Hawkwind - Urban Guerrilla

Secret released Best Of Live on 14 June 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Hawkwind.

Hawkwind has released vinyl on PLG, Cleopatra, Dirter, Emotional Rescue, Rhino, Secret, 4 Men With Beards.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Symarip, The Men They Couldn Hang, China Crisis, Diamond Head, Bobuck, Norman Westberg, Renaldo and The Loaf, Shed Seven, The Residents, Lee Perry, Echo and The Bunnymen, Ken Hensley, Twisted Nerve, The Wildhearts, Snakefinger, Desmond Dekker, Stiff Little Fingers, Live Fire, Johnny Thunders, Pussy.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.