Harry Nilsson
Aerial Ballet

11 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Harry Nilsson


Good Old Desk

Don't Leave Me

Mr Richland's Favorite Song

Little Cowboy


Everybody's Talkin'

I Said Goodbye To Me

Little Cowboy ( Reprise )

Mr Tinker


The Wailing Of The Willow


RCA released Aerial Ballet on 11 April 2017. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Harry Nilsson.

Harry Nilsson has released vinyl on Varese Sarabande, Analog Spark, Legacy Vinyl, RCA.

The record label RCA has released vinyl by Kamel Oil Company Band, Candy Bowman, Moon Taxi, Billie Marten, Buari, The Vanguard, Duke Ellington, Miguel, Ahmed Abdul Malik, Thomas Abban, Alicia Keys, Sleeper Agent, Diana Ross, Pointer Sisters, A$ap Ferg, Bring Me The Horizon, Sasha Sloan, Cage The Elephant, Amy Shark, Dave Matthews.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.