Harrison Bdp
Sweet Dreams

29 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Harrison Bdp


Harrison Bdp - Sweet Dreams

Harrison Bdp - Kepler's Gaze

Harrison Bdp - You

Harrison Bdp - Sweet Dreams ( Urulu Remix )

Haws released Sweet Dreams on 29 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Harrison Bdp.

Harrison Bdp has released vinyl on Tour, Piff, Gestalt, Music Is Love, Enclave, Happiness Therapy, Lost Palms, Talman, Stamp, Artesian Sounds, Shall Not Fade, Haws, Serial, Increase The Groove, STRCTR, Houseum, Phonica.

The record label Haws has released vinyl by Harry Griffiths, Jad and The, Speed Boat, Doppelate, Dan Only, Aleksandir, Carlo, Ari Bald, Harrison Bdp, Peer Du, Sandboards.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.