Your Music Search Starts Here
Inception OST
Genre: Leftfield

Hans Zimmer / Johnny Marr - Inception OST

Label: Reprise

Release Date: 17/11/2010

Cat No: REPRISE524667

Format: Vinyl


  • Half Remembered Dream
  • We Built Our Own World
  • Dream Is Collapsing
  • Radical Notion
  • Old Souls
  • 528491
  • Mombasa
  • One Simple Idea
  • Dream Within A Dream
  • Waiting For A Train
  • Paradox
  • Time

Find more records like Inception OST on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Reprise released Inception OST on 17 November 2010. The 12 track vinyl features Hans Zimmer, and Johnny Marr.

People who like Inception OST like music by