Hanno Leichtmann / Valerio Tricoli
The Future Of Discipline

18 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Hanno Leichtmann

Valerio Tricoli



69 Tears

Stone God

La Pelle

Golden Hair

The Future Of Discipline

Entracte released The Future Of Discipline on 18 October 2016. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Hanno Leichtmann, Valerio Tricoli.

Hanno Leichtmann, Valerio Tricoli has released vinyl on Entracte, Pan.

The record label Entracte has released vinyl by Valerio Tricoli, Jon Doe One, Musarc, Yves De Mey, Neil Luck, Kallabris, Hanno Leichtmann, Mike Majkowski, Transistor, Gerard Herman, Op.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.