From The Dark Sky EP

14 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Fading Into - Hanna

Last Forever - Hanna

Eloquent In Passion - Hanna

Merciful Fate - Hanna

People Of Earth released From The Dark Sky EP on 14 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Hanna.

Hanna has released vinyl on Flumo Limited, Shall Not Fade, Melodies International, Apron, Dedicated Musique, Perpetual Rhythms, Sound Signature, People Of Earth, Waellas Choice, 45s Mr Bongo.

The record label People Of Earth has released vinyl by Rick Wade, Norm Talley, Reggie Dokes, DJ Aakmael, Patrice Scott, Hanna, Kai Alce, Javonntte, Haz Mat, Anaxander.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.