Caught In The Mxyzptik EP

16 January 2018


Featuring Artists




Love & Death

Chasing The Sunset

Sway Life

The record label Shall Not Fade has released vinyl by Anthony Fade, Demuja, Trp, Lake Haze, Pascal Viscardi, Harrison Bdp, Earth Trax, Hanna, Nicholas, Mall Grab, Steve Murphy, Big Miz, DJ Boring, Pierre Moritz, Deejay Astral, Silk 86, Mella Dee, Rick Wade, Nick Araguay

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.