Haleek Maul
In Permanence

29 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Haleek Maul


Haleek Maul - Intro ( Feat Saul Williams )

Haleek Maul - Blessai

Haleek Maul - Moodring

Haleek Maul - Clue ( Feat Embaci )

Haleek Maul - Heartbeat

Haleek Maul - Ups

Haleek Maul - Critical Mass ( Feat Embaci )

Lex released In Permanence on 29 June 2018. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Haleek Maul.

Haleek Maul has released vinyl on Lex.

The record label Lex has released vinyl by Jj Doom, Malphino, I Speak Machine, Fog, Doom, Boom Bip, Kid Acne, Dangerdoom, Wertheimer, Fudge, Badbadnotgood, Nehruviandoom, Gila, Prefuse 73, Neon Neon, Mike, Golden Rules, Eyedress, Andrew Hung, Haleek Maul.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.