Habibi Anywhere But Here (Deluxe reissue)
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Habibi - Anywhere But Here (Deluxe reissue)

Kill Rock Stars

Release Date: 24/11/2022

Cat No: KRSX731

Format: Vinyl


  • habibi - angel eyes (lp)
  • habibi - bad news
  • habibi - flowers
  • habibi - born too late
  • habibi - stronghold
  • habibi - dragging me down
  • habibi - mountain song
  • habibi - in the city
  • habibi - misunderstood
  • habibi - hate everyone but you
  • habibi - come my habibi

Find more records like Anywhere But Here (Deluxe reissue)

Start digging


More about Anywhere But Here (Deluxe reissue)

Kill Rock Stars released Anywhere But Here (Deluxe reissue) on Thu Nov 24 2022. The 11 track Indie/Alternative release features Habibi.

Kill Rock Stars has released vinyl by Cameron Esposito, Elliott Smith, Hari Kondabolu, Kleenex, Liliput, New Dog, Survival Knife, Taiwan Housing Project, Filthy Friends, Cindy Wilson, Horse Feathers, Lithics, Wimps, Heavens To Betsy, and Kinski.