Guy / Flacko / Robert Glasper

24 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Robert Glasper


Flacko - Lonely Town ( Karizma Rework )

Robert Glasper - Enoch's House ( Dj Kemit Remix )

Guy - Part 1 & 2 ) - Groove Me ( Kzrekchampma Club Mix

unknown label released 3K2018 on 24 January 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Guy, Flacko, Robert Glasper.

Guy, Flacko, Robert Glasper has released vinyl on Trost, unknown label, Blue Note.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Disco D, Derezzed Part 3, Unknown Artist, The Sisters Of Mercy, Tony Tears, The Doors, Gruvhunter, The Fatback Band, Ubiq, Miltiades, Hakim Murphy, Marcia Bassett, Amy Winehouse, The Rolling Stones, Fela Soul, Gangstarr, Room 506, Janice Mcclain, Dw 002, Sankt Goran.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.