Gunnar Haslam
Cacique De Poyais

29 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Gunnar Haslam


Gunnar Haslam - Cacique De Poyais

Gunnar Haslam - Port Sommeil

Gunnar Haslam - Azote Du Guano

Delsin released Cacique De Poyais on 29 March 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Gunnar Haslam.

Gunnar Haslam has released vinyl on Argot, LIES, Kavalanic Languages, Lovers Rock, The Bunker New York, Mister Saturday Night, Naif, Delsin.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by Vril, Shlomo, Erdbeerschnitzel, Convextion, Wata Igarashi, Claro Intelecto, The 7th Plain, Voiski, Random Xs, Mos, Delta Funktionen, Mk, Sven Weisemann, John Beltran, Jasper Wolff, Morphosis, D 5, Micronism, Steve Rachmad, Sam Mcqueen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.