Guilty Simpson | Madlib OJ Simpson
Genre: Hip Hop

Guilty Simpson / Madlib - OJ Simpson

Stones Throw

Release Date: 15/05/2010

Cat No: STH2243LP

Format: Vinyl


  • prelude
  • introduction
  • oj simpson (vocal)
  • pimp rap (interlude)
  • new heights (vocal)
  • karma of a kingpin
  • think twice (interlude)
  • coroner's music (vocal)
  • a friend's help (interlude)
  • back on the road again (vocal)
  • gone crazy (interlude)
  • hood sentence (vocal)
  • the preacher's wife (interlude)
  • cali hills (vocal)
  • something bad (intermission one)
  • something bad (intermission two)
  • scratch warning (feat frank
  • hold you applause (interlude)
  • outside (feat strong arm steady
  • bow wow (interlude)
  • mic check 313 (vocal)
  • trendsetters (vocal)
  • 100 styles (vocal)
  • outro

Find more records like OJ Simpson

Start digging

More about OJ Simpson

Stones Throw released OJ Simpson on Sat May 15 2010. The 24 track Hip Hop release features Guilty Simpson, and Madlib.

Stones Throw has released vinyl by James Pants, Mayer Hawthorne, Madlib, Lootpack, Madvillain Aka Madlib, Mf Doom, Aloe Blacc, Anika, Bruce Haack, Bryant K, Chrome Canyon, Crow 44, Dam Funk, Dave Dub, and Dub Club.

People who like OJ Simpson also listen to Black Milk, Elzhi, Jaylib, Phat Kat, Percee P, J Dilla, MED, Apollo Brown, Oh No, and Strong Arm Steady.