Gruff Rhys The Almond and The Seahorse (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Gruff Rhys - The Almond and The Seahorse (Soundtrack)

Rough Trade

Release Date: 23/02/2023

Cat No: RT0389LP

Format: Vinyl


  • gruff rhys - skyward
  • gruff rhys - the brain & the body
  • gruff rhys - people are pissed
  • gruff rhys - layer upon layer
  • gruff rhys - orea (with victor la masne)
  • gruff rhys - joe's theme
  • gruff rhys - sunshine & laughter ever after
  • gruff rhys - variation with strings (with osian gwynedd)
  • gruff rhys - amen
  • gruff rhys - low cello
  • gruff rhys - liberate me from the love song
  • gruff rhys - love love love
  • gruff rhys - i want my old life back
  • gruff rhys - forest waltz
  • gruff rhys - dance all your shadows to death
  • gruff rhys - library to kiss
  • gruff rhys - staccato with cello
  • gruff rhys - small talk
  • gruff rhys - toni's theme
  • gruff rhys - ffenestr
  • gruff rhys - penbedw
  • gruff rhys - arogldarth

Find more records like The Almond and The Seahorse (Soundtrack)

Start digging

More about The Almond and The Seahorse (Soundtrack)

Rough Trade released The Almond and The Seahorse (Soundtrack) on Thu Feb 23 2023. The 22 track Leftfield release features Gruff Rhys.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.

People who like The Almond and The Seahorse (Soundtrack) also listen to Euros Childs, Super Furry Animals, Cate le Bon, British Sea Power, Gorky's Zygotic Mynci, Steve Mason, King Creosote, The Bees, Field Music, and Richard Hawley.