Sound Shelter Logo
Gruff Rhys Seeking New Gods
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Gruff Rhys - Seeking New Gods

Release Date: 21/05/2021

Cat No: RT0127LP2

Format: Vinyl


  • Mausoleum Of My Former Self - Gruff Rhys
  • Can't Carry On - Gruff Rhys
  • Loan Your Loneliness - Gruff Rhys
  • Seeking New Gods - Gruff Rhys
  • Hiking In Lightning - Gruff Rhys
  • Holiest Of The Holy Men - Gruff Rhys
  • The Keep - Gruff Rhys
  • Everlasting Joy - Gruff Rhys
  • Distant Snowy Peaks - Gruff Rhys

Find more records like Seeking New Gods on Sound Shelter

More about Seeking New Gods

Rough Trade released Seeking New Gods on Fri May 21 2021. The 9 track Indie/Alternative release features Gruff Rhys.

People who like Seeking New Gods also listen to Euros Childs, Super Furry Animals, Cate le Bon, British Sea Power, Gorky's Zygotic Mynci, Steve Mason, King Creosote, The Bees, Field Music, and Richard Hawley.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.