Group A Another LP
Genre: Leftfield

Group A - Another LP

Label: Mannequin

Release Date: 19/05/2020

Cat No: MNQ126

Format: Vinyl


  • group a - channel surfing i
  • group a - under the floor
  • group a - entity
  • group a - inhuman ecstacy
  • group a - channel surfing ii
  • group a - please center / ready to ingest
  • group a - almost almost
  • group a - possession

Find more records like Another LP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Another LP

Mannequin released Another LP on Tue May 19 2020. The 8 track Leftfield release features Group A.

Mannequin has released vinyl by Soviet Soviet, Heinrich Dressel, Intelligence Dept, Martial Canterel, Mushy, Octavius, Phantom Love, The Coombe, The Metronomes, The Present Moment, Deathday, Dust, Information Society, Light House, and Monuments.