Mad Diving EP

27 October 2016


Featuring Artists


DJ Sotofett


Mad Diving

Ronny Transistor!


Mad Diving ( Dj Sotofett & Gunerus Engaal Hangman Mix )

Sorry For This released Mad Diving EP on 27 October 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Grienkho and remixes from artists including DJ Sotofett.

Grienkho, DJ Sotofett has released vinyl on Pushmaster, Honest Jon's, Club No No, Hotline, Keys Of Life, Digitalo Enterprises, Sahko, Acido, Wania, Borft, Fit Sound, Honest Jons, Versatile, Peacefeast, Full Pupp, Marguerite, Sex Tags Mania, Laton, Crimini, XCPT Music.

The record label Sorry For This has released vinyl by Nas1, Calma, Roberto Clementi, Grienkho.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.