American Idiot
Genre: Rock

Green Day - American Idiot

Label: Reprise

Release Date: 01/09/2005

Cat No: 9362487771

Format: Vinyl


  • American Idiot
  • Jesus Of Suburbia (Jesus Of Suburbia / City Of The Damned / I Don'T Care / Dearly Beloved / Tales Of Another Broken Home)
  • Holiday
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • Are We The Waiting
  • St Jimmy
  • Give Me Novacaine
  • She'S A Rebel
  • Extraordinary Girl
  • Letter Bomb
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • Homecoming (The Death Of St Jimmy / East 12Th St / Nobody Likes You / Rock & Roll Girlfriend / We'Re Coming Home Again)
  • Whatsername

Find more records like American Idiot on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Reprise released American Idiot on 01 September 2005. The 13 track vinyl features Green Day.

People who like American Idiot like music by