Grebenstein / Seefried
Raging Tender

12 February 2019


Featuring Artists




Grebenstein/seefried - Raging Tender

Grebenstein/seefried - Breathe

Grebenstein/seefried - Arab Icon

Grebenstein/seefried - Body Electric

Downwards released Raging Tender on 12 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Grebenstein, Seefried.

Grebenstein, Seefried has released vinyl on Horo, Downwards, Standards and Practices, Osiris Music.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Russell Haswell, Dva Damas, Oake, Jk Flesh, Slow White Fall, Samuel Kerridge, Lustmord, Tropic Of Cancer, Veronica Vasicka, Karl Oconnor, Talker, Hard Education, Layne, V, Prurient, Mick Harris, O, Joscha Bauer, Female.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.