Your Music Search Starts Here
Song Machine: Season One

Song Machine: Season One


Parlophone 2020


  • Gorillaz - Strange Timez (Feat Robert Smith)
  • Gorillaz - The Valley Of The Pagans (Feat Beck)
  • Gorillaz - The Lost Chord (Feat Leee John)
  • Gorillaz - Pac-Man (Feat Schoolboy Q)
  • Gorillaz - Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat St Vincent)
  • Gorillaz - The Pink Phantom (Feat Elton John & 6Lack)
  • Gorillaz - Aries (Feat Peter Hook & Georgia)
  • Gorillaz - Friday 13Th (Feat Octavian)
  • Gorillaz - Dead Butterflies (Feat Kano & Roxani Arias)
  • Gorillaz - Desole (Feat Fatoumata Diawara)
  • Gorillaz - Momentary Bliss (Feat Slowthai & Slaves)

Find more records like Song Machine: Season One on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Parlophone released Song Machine: Season One on 23 October 2020. The 11 track vinyl features Gorillaz.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Knife Party, British Lion, Dexter Gordon, Air, Danger Mouse, Mariza, Marillion, The Snuts, Ashnikko, Blur, Kano, Chromeo, Madredeus, Damon Albarn, Damien Rice, Beth Orton, Lcd Soundsystem, Jack White, Coldplay, and Richard Hawley.