At What Cost

12 July 2017


Featuring Artists



Opening Credit

Same Clothes As Yesterday ( Feat Ciscero )

Have You Seen That Girl?

Hands On Your Knees ( Feat Kokayi )

Meditation ( Feat Jazmine Sullivan & Kaytranada )

Herside Story ( With Hare Squead & Goldlink )

Summatime ( Feat Wale & Radiant Children )

Roll Call ( Feat Mya )

The Parable Of The Rich Man ( Feat April George )

Crew ( Feat Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy )

We Will Never Die ( Feat Lil Dude )

Kokamoe Freestyle

Some Girl ( Feat Steve Lacy )

Pray Everyday ( Survivor Guilt )

RCA released At What Cost on 12 July 2017. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Goldlink.

Goldlink has released vinyl on RCA.

The record label RCA has released vinyl by Miguel, Tim Reynolds, Ray Lamontagne and The Pariah Dogs, Thomas Abban, Foo Fighters, Moon Taxi, Diana Ross, Buari, Goldlink, Kaytranada, Candy Bowman, Keni Burke, Snoop Lion Aka Snoop Dog, Kirk Franklin, A$ap Ferg, Voyage, Buddy Guy, The Gil Evans Orchestra, Dangelo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.