Golden Rules Golden Ticket
Genre: Hip Hop

Golden Rules - Golden Ticket


Release Date: 03/08/2015

Cat No: LEX109LP

Format: Vinyl


  • auntie pearl's house
  • the let down
  • it's over
  • don't be
  • talkin' 'bout
  • down south boogie
  • never die (feat yasiin bey)
  • fogged window
  • holy macaroni
  • making a move
  • play some luther
  • life's power
  • golden ticket

Find more records like Golden Ticket on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Golden Ticket

Lex released Golden Ticket on Mon Aug 03 2015. The 13 track Hip Hop release features Golden Rules.

Lex has released vinyl by Ghostface Killah, Badbadnotgood, Jj Doom, Nehruviandoom, Dangerdoom, Andrew Broder, Boom Bip, Doom, Eyedress, Fog, Fudge, Golden Rules, Heartbreak, Neon Neon, and Nevermen.

People who like Golden Ticket also listen to LA Priest, Thundercat, Silicon, IGBO, Kojey Radical, Loyle Carner, Jordan Raf, Georgia, Mbongwana Star, and Olivier St.Louis.