Goat Girl On All Fours
Genre: Rock

Goat Girl - On All Fours

Rough Trade

Release Date: 29/01/2021

Cat No: RT0154LPE

Format: Vinyl


  • goat girl - pest
  • goat girl - badibaba
  • goat girl - jazz (in the supermarket)
  • goat girl - once again
  • goat girl - pts tea
  • goat girl - sad cowboy
  • goat girl - the crack
  • goat girl - closing in
  • goat girl - anxiety feels
  • goat girl - they bite on you
  • goat girl - bang
  • goat girl - where do we go from here?
  • goat girl - a-men

Find more records like On All Fours on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about On All Fours

Rough Trade released On All Fours on Fri Jan 29 2021. The 13 track Rock release features Goat Girl.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.