Glenn Underground
Tracks From Silent

28 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Glenn Underground


Cvo's Prelude - Underground, Glenn

Negro Muzic - Underground, Glenn

7 Minutes Of Funk - Underground, Glenn

Shake It - Underground, Glenn

Groovin released Tracks From Silent on 28 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Glenn Underground.

Glenn Underground has released vinyl on Nite Life Collective, Trippin, Peacefrog, DLectable Music, Guidance, Rush Hour, Reve, Circular Motion, Eargasmic Recordings, Need2Soul, Unified, Noble Square, Glenview, Life Line, unknown label, GU Edits, Double Pak, 157 Shelter, Gurewerks, Dust Traxx.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Glenn Underground, Nyc, Gate Ah, Dreamer G, Arnold Jarvis, Roger Harris, Gallifre, 95 North, Ron Trent, Daphne, Night Communication, Nys Finest, Deodato, Boo Williams, Ashford and Simpson, Rudoulpho, Julian Jonah, The Fantastic Aleems, Anthony Nicholson, The Black Science Orchestra.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.