Glenn Underground
CVO Elements EP

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Glenn Underground


Glenn Underground - G&s Motion

Glenn Underground - Concrete Level Jazz

Glenn Underground - 7th & Rhodes

Glenn Underground - Head Of House

Groovin released CVO Elements EP on 02 November 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Glenn Underground.

Glenn Underground has released vinyl on Gotsoul, Difficult Soul, Headphoniq, Groovin, Unified, Vega, DLectable Music, Need2Soul, Eargasmic Recordings, GU Edits, 157 Shelter, Life Line, Superb Entertainment, Large Music, Basement Boys, Peacefrog, Circular Motion, unknown label, Gurewerks, Glenview.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Daphne, Ahmed Fakroun, Linda Di Franco, Pacha, George Benson, Dan Electro, Love Quartet, Gallifre, Boo Williams, Ron Trent, Lolita, The Fibre Foundation, Uptown Funk Empire, Donald Byrd, Anthony Nicholson, Ashford and Simpson, Jan Leslie Holmes, Lamont Dozier, Glenn Underground, The Chaplin Band.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.