Glen Hansard Between Two Shores
Genre: Soul Jazz

Glen Hansard - Between Two Shores


Release Date: 19/01/2018

Cat No: 8714092755619

Format: Vinyl


  • time will be the healer
  • your heart's not in it
  • one of us must lose
  • lucky man
  • setting forth
  • movin' on
  • wreckless heart
  • wheels on fire
  • why woman
  • roll on slow

Find more records like Between Two Shores on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Between Two Shores

Anti released Between Two Shores on Fri Jan 19 2018. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Glen Hansard.

Anti has released vinyl by The Coup, Kronos Quartet, Bryce Dressner, Simian Mobile Disco, Curtis Harding, Calexico, Mavis Staples, Solomon Burke, Andy Shauf, Beat Connection, Case, Lang, Veirs, Cass Mccombs, and Daniel Lanois.