Giovanni Damico
Darwins Theory

24 July 2013


Featuring Artists

Giovanni Damico




Darwin's Theory

City Ghost

Landed released Darwins Theory on 24 July 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Giovanni Damico.

Giovanni Damico has released vinyl on We Play Wax, Saobi, Seven Limited, Lumberjacks In Hell, Killax Recordings, Pusic, White Rabbit, Faces, Geography, Ubertramp, Dabit, A Fistful Of Wax, Bitter Moon, Landed, Star Creature, La Chinerie, Morris Audio, Black Key, Kalakutasoul, Quintessentials.

The record label Landed has released vinyl by Rick Wade, Giovanni Damico, Moodymanc, Norm Talley, Simon Ferdinand, Dwayne Jensen.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.