Gillan Glory Road
Genre: Rock

Gillan - Glory Road


Release Date: 23/03/2015

Cat No: DEMREC24

Format: Vinyl


  • unchain your brain
  • are you sure
  • time & again
  • no easy way
  • sleeping on the job
  • on the rocks
  • if you believe me
  • city boy white face running
  • nervous

Find more records like Glory Road on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Glory Road

Demon released Glory Road on Mon Mar 23 2015. The 9 track Rock release features Gillan.

Demon has released vinyl by The Orb, Lee Scratch Perry, Lloyd Parks, Skin Flesh and Bones, Alan Partridge, Bill Wyman, Brett Anderson, Gillan, Ian Dury and The Blockheads, Marc Bolan, T Rex, Marianne Faithfull, Saxon, Space, and Suede.