Gilla Band Eight Fivers
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Gilla Band - Eight Fivers

Rough Trade

Release Date: 15/07/2022

Cat No: RT0323S

Format: Vinyl


  • gilla band - eight fivers
  • gilla band - sports day

Find more records like Eight Fivers

Start digging

More about Eight Fivers

Rough Trade released Eight Fivers on Fri Jul 15 2022. The 2 track Indie/Alternative release features Gilla Band.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.