Ghostface Killah / Adrian Younge
Dodici Ragioni Per Morire (Instrumentals)

16 April 2013


Featuring Artists

Ghostface Killah

Adrian Younge


Attenzione Al Stare

L'aumento Dell'abito Nero

Dichiaro Guerra

Sangue Sull' Acciottolato

Ii Centro Di Attrazione

I Nemici Tutti Intorno A Me

Una Chiamata Inattesa

L'aumento Del Killer Faccia Fantasma

La Vendetta E'dolce

Omicidio Spree

Ii Colpo Sicuro

Dodici Ragioni Per Morire

Soul Temple released Dodici Ragioni Per Morire (Instrumentals) on 16 April 2013. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Ghostface Killah, Adrian Younge.

Ghostface Killah, Adrian Younge has released vinyl on Def Jam, Soul Temple, Urban Classics, Ice Water Inc, Wu Tang, Get On Down, Linear Labs, Music Generation Corp, Salvation, Up Above, Mondo, Daupe!, Virgin, Epic, unknown label, Lex, Mello Music Group, J Love, Wax Poetics.

The record label Soul Temple has released vinyl by Ghostface Killah, Wu Tang Clan, Adrian Younge.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection. We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.