German Oak
Down In The Bunker

29 September 2017


Featuring Artists

German Oak


Screaming Skeletons

Missile Song

Belle's Song


Bear Song

Happy Stripes ( On Cats )

Ghost Guitar

Bear Song ( Alternate )

Now Again released Down In The Bunker on 29 September 2017. The 8 track vinyl features artists including German Oak.

German Oak has released vinyl on Now Again.

The record label Now Again has released vinyl by The Heliocentrics, The Lightmen Plus One, Amanaz, Kourosh Yaghmaei, Witch, Press Keys Quartet, The Progressions, The Bar-kays, German Oak, Split Decision Band, Gaslamp Killer, The Lightmen, J Rocc, Chrissy Zebby Tembo, The Peace, Kourosh, David Axelrod, The Jbs, Marvin Whoremonger, Kashmere Stage Band.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.