Georgia Anne Muldrow Seeds
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Georgia Anne Muldrow - Seeds


Release Date: 03/05/2013

Cat No: SOS 002LP

Format: Vinyl


  • seeds
  • wind
  • calabash
  • kali yuga
  • the birth of petey wheatstraw
  • best love
  • husfriend (intro)
  • husfriend
  • kneecap jelly
  • the few
  • remember (outro)

Find more records like Seeds

Start digging

More about Seeds

SomeOthaShipConnect released Seeds on Fri May 03 2013. The 11 track Hip Hop/R&B release features Georgia Anne Muldrow.

SomeOthaShipConnect has released vinyl by Georgia Anne Muldrow, Madlib, Dudley Perkins, Cornbread, Gandd, Jyoti, Hiero, and Apocrifo.

People who like Seeds also listen to Shafiq Husayn, Georgia Anne Muldrow as Jyoti, Stacy Epps, J*DaVeY, Steve Spacek, Kissey Asplund, Eric Lau, Ppp, Dudley Perkins, and The Foreign Exchange.