George Benson
In Flight (reissue)

13 February 2017


Featuring Artists

George Benson


Nature Boy

The Wind & I ( Aka Hot Stuff )

The World Is A Ghetto

Gonna Love You More

Valdez In The Country

Everything Must Change

Pure Pleasure released In Flight (reissue) on 13 February 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including George Benson.

George Benson has released vinyl on Friday Music, Provogue, Groovin, Warner, Pure Pleasure, Fantasy, Dynamic Range, Demon.

The record label Pure Pleasure has released vinyl by Thad Jones, Stan Levey, Harold Mckinney, Mary Black, Charlie Rouse, Tito Rodriguez and His Orchestra, Idris Muhammed, Leo Wright, Nancy Harrow, Thelonious Monk, Joao Gilberto, Stacey Kent, Bud Shank, Jamie Cullum, Ramon Morris, Alejandro Almenares, Lightnin Hopkins, The Piano Choir, Weldon Irvine, Leadbelly.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.