Gene Hunt
May The Funk Be With You

14 March 2012


Featuring Artists

Gene Hunt

Theo Parrish


May The Funk Be With You ( Original Mix )

May The Funk Be With You ( Theo Parrish Mix )

Rush Hour released May The Funk Be With You on 14 March 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Gene Hunt and remixes from artists including Theo Parrish.

Gene Hunt, Theo Parrish has released vinyl on HotMix, Sound Signature, Artistika, Burek, Harmonie Park, Wilson, Archive, 3 Chairs, New Boy Shit Trax, Moods and Grooves, Lumberjacks In Hell, Dirty Tech, Brownswood, PandD, Albion, Flumo Limited, Robsoul, Ubiquity, Hardmoon, Midnight Riot.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Jonas Frederiksen, Samiyam, TJ Dumas, Ramirez, No Pain, Boogie Nite, Recloose, Veebeeo, Beat Dimensions, Conforce, San Proper Feat Ricardo Villalobos, Chan, Fulgeance, Torn Hawk, Odd Numbers, Ras G, Mos, Tiago, Pull, Chris Mitchell.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.