Gang Of Four
What Happens Next

19 March 2015


Featuring Artists

Gang Of Four


Where The Nightingale Sings

Broken Talk

Isle Of Dogs

England's In My Bones

The Dying Rays

Obey The Ghost

First World Citizen


Graven Image

Dead Souls

Metropolis released What Happens Next on 19 March 2015. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Gang Of Four.

Gang Of Four has released vinyl on Metropolis, Gang Of Four, Rhino.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Elder Island, Tashaki Miyaki, Vnv Nation, The Birthday Massacre, The Vacant Lots, Gang Of Four, Alpines, Ftr, She Past Away, The Tear Garden, Black Lung, Front Line Assembly, Assemblage 23, Electric Six, Hante, Ash Code, Lords Of Acid, Psyclon Nine, The Legendary Pink Dots, Muet.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.