Gandd The Lighthouse
Genre: Hip Hop

Gandd - The Lighthouse


Release Date: 01/07/2013

Cat No: SOS 004LP

Format: Vinyl


  • intro
  • lighthouse (feat lmno & shana muldrow)
  • soulclap
  • fam bam (feat miki vale)
  • electric (feat kadence mc & oji & the acension team)
  • power
  • stand
  • no more war
  • timeline
  • a fonk supreme vs the chemtrail agenda
  • popstopper
  • what
  • dance
  • emo funk
  • muthadear
  • the world
  • majesty

Find more records like The Lighthouse

Start digging


More about The Lighthouse

SomeOthaShipConnect released The Lighthouse on Mon Jul 01 2013. The 17 track Hip Hop release features Gandd.

SomeOthaShipConnect has released vinyl by Georgia Anne Muldrow, Madlib, Dudley Perkins, Cornbread, Gandd, Jyoti, Hiero, and Apocrifo.