• 1. Molecules
  • 2. Shuriken Machine
  • 3. Pipes To Hell
  • 4. Pipes & Ducts

More about this release

Detroit Underground released Hertz on 23 December 2016. The 4 track vinyl features Galcid.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Regis, Valance Drakes, Annie Hall, Pulsewidthmod, Lars Fenin, Richard Devine, Kero, Ekke, Vladislav Delay, Lowfish, Function, Phoenecia, Mochipet, Exium, Jesse Somfay, Funkstorung, Vaetxh, Richard Divine, Kyle Hall, and Simian.