Dosing The Population

10 May 2017


Featuring Artists



Internal Colonies

Dosing The Population

Token Gesture

Impossible Promises


We Are Not Afraid To Act

Lower Parts released Dosing The Population on 10 May 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Galaxian.

Galaxian has released vinyl on Natural Sciences, Sonic Tonic, Foul-Up, Tru Thoughts, Ilian Tape, 3TH, Repitch, Lower Parts, Last Known Trajectory, FU ME, Return To Disorder, Shipwrec, Earwiggle.

The record label Lower Parts has released vinyl by Terrence Dixon, DJ Stingray 313, Ioannis Savvaidis, Drum Machine, Anopolis, Sone Urbia, Andreas Gehm, Tends, Tx Connect, Galaxian, Keita Sano.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.