Gaby Hernandez
Spirit Reflection

15 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Gaby Hernandez


Messy Love

Baobad Tree

I Will Keep You

Spirit Reflection


Super Nova Lovers

Stay A While

Lo Mas Dulce

Into Oya!


Mr Bongo released Spirit Reflection on 15 June 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Gaby Hernandez.

Gaby Hernandez has released vinyl on Analog Burners, Mr Bongo.

The record label Mr Bongo has released vinyl by Jerry Butler, Wuta Wazutu, Zantoda Mark Iii, Robson Jorge, Arthur Verocai, The Star Beams, Lula Cortes E Ze Ramalho, Bebeto, Eric B and Rakim, Bedouin Soundclash, A Tribe Called Quest, Lula Cortes, DJ Comrade, Akofa Akoussah, Prince Fatty, Jimmy Smith, Ebo Taylor Junior, Gang Starr, Leland Whitty, Trio Mocoto.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.