• 1. Russian Woodpecker
  • 2. Repeater
  • 3. How To Ruin The World
  • 4. Lone Star

More about this release

Rhythm Section International released Snafubar on 12 April 2017. The 4 track vinyl features Fyi Chris.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Lt, Prequel, Mallard, Duke Hugh, Lock Eyes, Al Dobson Jr, Jad and The, Valesuchi, Hidden Spheres, Research Club, Retiree, Paula Tape, Session Victim, Saul, Fyi Chris, Pinty, Dan Kye, Henry Wu, Katerina, and Yu Su.