Lionoil EP


Lionoil EP

Fyi Chris

Lionoil Industries

  • 1. Secret Bullshit
  • 2. For Now
  • 3. Xenomorph
  • 4. Taking The F Train

More about this release

Lionoil Industries released Lionoil EP on 17 August 2016. The 4 track vinyl features Fyi Chris.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Passmore, Telfort, Hi and Saberhagen, Percy Main, Thinktank, Tom Vr, Philip Budny, and Fyi Chris.