Funkinevil / Kyle Hall / Funkineven

Wild Oats

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Ignorant
  • 3. In The Grid
  • 4. Outro

More about this release

Wild Oats released Ignorant on 09 August 2013. The 4 track vinyl features Funkinevil, Kyle Hall, and Funkineven.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Byron The Aquarius, Funkinevil, K15, Kmfh, Qd, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzales, The Reflektor, Jay Daniel, Kyle Hall, DJ Kase N Point, Funkineven, Manuel Gonzalez, Nsnt Prjct, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Kero, Caron Miller, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, and Jay Simon.