Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall / Funkineven

Wild Oats

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Night
  • 3. Dusk
  • 4. After Dusk (Solo By Jon Dixon)

More about this release

Wild Oats released Night on 28 August 2012. The 4 track vinyl features Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, and Funkineven.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Kyle Hall, Qd, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Caron Miller, The Reflektor, DJ Kase N Point, Funkinevil, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Kero, K15, Byron The Aquarius, Jay Daniel, Manuel Gonzalez, Manuel Gonzales, Nsnt Prjct, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Funkineven, Kmfh, and Jay Simon.