Function / Jerome Sydenham
White Light

12 May 2010


Featuring Artists


Jerome Sydenham


White Light

The Drift


Ibadan released White Light on 12 May 2010. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Function, Jerome Sydenham.

Function, Jerome Sydenham has released vinyl on Drumcode, Desolat, Cuttin Heads, Zaijenroots, Apotek, Madhouse, Tresor, Ibadan, Thema, Symbolism, Hospital Productions, Sandwell District, Intellighenzia Electronica, Infrastructure, Ostgut Ton, Warm Up, Echocord Colour, Detroit Underground, Machine, Cacao.

The record label Ibadan has released vinyl by Aschka, Bas Noir, Toto Chiavetta, Fred P, Sylvie Foret, Flow, Aybee, Function, Duel, The Angry Kids, Quell, Dos, Earth People, Free Radicals, Jerome Sydenham, Sally, Carl Craig, Quanah Parker, Spin, Herb Martin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.