Function / James Ruskin / Oscar Mulero
Interdiction EP

04 July 2005


Featuring Artists


James Ruskin

Oscar Mulero





Warm Up released Interdiction EP on 04 July 2005. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Function, James Ruskin, Oscar Mulero.

Function, James Ruskin, Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Ostgut Ton, Senoid Recordings, Faut Section, Ibadan, Tresor, Theory, Downwards, Tsunami, Blueprint, Hospital Productions, A-Ton, Mistress, Echocord Colour, Reclaim Your City, Evod, Sandwell District, Zero Oscillator, Polegroup, Osiris Music, Thema.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Alderaan, Subjected, Eric Fetcher, James Ruskin, Svreca, Jeroen Search, Tensal, Kessell, Pearl, Sleeparchive, Ben Sims, Rob Alcock, Christian Wunsch, Kuf, Cassegrain, Developer, Oscar Mulero, Function, Oisel, Lewis Fautzi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.